(208) 888-1056 | Location | Feedback | |

Contact

At Blind Appeal, we focus on providing you the service you desire when purchasing blinds or draperies for your home. Your satisfaction with your product and your experience with us is of the utmost importance to us.

We serve the whole Treasure Valley, from Boise to Meridian, Nampa to Eagle; we are your number one choice for quality blinds and installation.

Contact us for questions concerning any one of our superb products, window cleaning, and installation services, or for a FREE estimate. 


Contacts:

Blind Appeal Owner: Frank Arroues - Frank@blindappeal.com
Director of Operations: Mike Van Artsdalen - Mike@blindappeal.com
Warehouse Manager: Sean Arroues - Sean@blindappeal.com
Regional Field Manager: Greg Washington - Greg@blindappeal.com
Office/Marketing Manager: Denise Van Artsdalen - Denise@blindappeal.com
Receptionist/Office Assistant: Katy Aguilar - Katy@blindappeal.com
Window Washing Services Manager: Justin Arroues - Justin@blindappeal.com
Window Washing Services Office Assistant: Adreana Gladfelder - Adreana@blindappeal.com 

Sales Associates:


Ryan Van Artsdalen: Ryan@blindappeal.com
Nichole Kellogg: Nichole@blindappeal.com
Danny Thornton: Danny@blindappeal.com
Wes Tankersley: Wes@blindappeal.com

Send Us A Message

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.