(208) 888-1056 | Location | Feedback | |

Contact


At Blind Appeal, we focus on providing you the service you desire when purchasing blinds or draperies for your home. Your satisfaction with your product and your experience with us is of the utmost importance to us.

We serve the whole Treasure Valley, from Boise to Meridian, Nampa to Eagle; we are your number one choice for quality blinds and installation.

Contact us for questions concerning any one of our superb products and installation services, or for a FREE estimate. 


Contacts:

Blind Appeal Owner: Frank Arroues - Frank@blindappeal.com
Director of Operations/Sales Associate: Mike Van Artsdalen - Mike@blindappeal.com
Warehouse Manager: Sean Arroues - Sean@blindappeal.com
Marketing Manager: Denise Van Artsdalen - Denise@blindappeal.com
Field Manager - Chris Meyers - Chris@blindappeal.com
Office Manager: Katy Aguilar - Katy@blindappeal.com
Receptionist/Office Assistant: Brooke Rooker - Brooke@blindappeal.com
Receptionist/Office Assistant: Mandy Bell - Mandy@blindappeal.com

Sales Associates:

Ryan Van Artsdalen: Ryan@blindappeal.com
Nichole Kellogg: Nichole@blindappeal.com
Wes Tankersley: Wes@blindappeal.com

Exterior Shade Specialists:

John Pitts: John@blindappeal.com
Skyler Jackson: Skyler@blindappeal.com

 

 

Send Us A Message

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.