Contact


At Blind Appeal, we focus on providing you the service you desire when purchasing blinds or draperies for your home. Your satisfaction with your product and your experience with us is of the utmost importance to us. We serve the whole Treasure Valley, from Boise to Meridian, Nampa to Eagle; and McCall, and Sun Valley - We are your number one choice for quality blinds and installation.Contact us for questions concerning any one of our superb products and installation services, or for a FREE estimate. 

 

 

Location

Address:
3410 W Nelis Drive 
Meridian, ID 83646

Showroom Hours:
8am-6pm Mon-Fri.
9am-2pm Sat.

Main Phone:
(208) 888-1056

 

At Blind Appeal, we focus on providing you the service you desire when purchasing blinds or draperies for your home. Your satisfaction with your product and your experience with us is of the utmost importance to us.We serve the Treasure Valley and beyond -- from Boise to Meridian, Nampa to Eagle, Caldwell to Mountain Home, and Garden Valley to McCall  -- we are your number one choice for quality blinds and installation.Contact us for questions concerning any one of our superb products, installation services, or for a FREE estimate.
 

Contacts:

Blind Appeal Owner: Frank Arroues - Frank@blindappeal.com
Director of Operations: Mike Van Artsdalen - Mike@blindappeal.com
General Manager: Sean Arroues - Sean@blindappeal.com
Marketing & Procurement: Denise Van Artsdalen - Denise@blindappeal.com
Field Manager - Chris Meyers - Chris@blindappeal.com
Office Manager: Katy Aguilar- Katy@blindappeal.com
Exterior Shade Manager: Skyler Jackson- Skyler@blindappeal.com

Sales Associates:

Ryan Van Artsdalen: Ryan@blindappeal.com
Wes Tankersley: Wes@blindappeal.com

Outdoor living Inquiries:

Mandy Sallee - mandy@blindappeal.com

Commercial project Inquiries:

Jeff Davis - jeff@blindappeal.com